Pontian
No 39,tingkat Bawah Dan 1,Jalan Delima 3, Pusat Perdagangan Pontian, 82000, Pontian, Johor
pontian@kpdnkk.gov.my
076871432
Johor Bahru
Aras 17 & 17a,Menara Ansar,Jalan Trus, 80000, Johor Bahru, Johor
jb@kpdnkk.gov.my
072272828
Segamat
No. 30 & 32, Jalan Putra 2/23, Bandar Putra, 85000, Segamat, Johor
segamat@kpdnkk.gov.my
079433810
Kluang
Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persekutuan, Km4, Jalan Batu Pahat,, 86000, Kluang, Johor
kluang@kpdnkk.gov.my
077736877
Muar
No. 134-10, Tingkat 1, Bangunan Hokkien Association, Jalan Salleh,, 84000, Muar, Johor
muar@kpdnkk.gov.my
069521094
Mersing
Lot 1683,aras Bawah & 1 Km 1, Jalan Endau, 86800, Mersing, Johor
mersing@kpdnkk.gov.my
077981001
Batu Pahat
Suite 1-5, Level 6, Wisma Sing Long,Jalan Zabedah, 83000, Batu Pahat, Johor
btpahat@kpdnkk.gov.my
074355478
Kota Tinggi
No. 14f, Jalan Tun Habab, 81900, Kota Tinggi, Johor
kotatinggi@kpdnkk.gov.my
078826800
Baling
No. 1, Bangunan Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Kedah, Jalan Badlisah, 9100, Baling, Kedah
baling@kpdnkk.gov.my
044700120
Kubang Pasu
No. 105, Lot 3519, Pusat Bandar Barat Bandar Darul Aman, 6000, Kubang Pasu, Kedah
kubangpasu@kpdnkk.gov.my
049184002
Kulim
No.31-33, Taman Pelangi 2,, 9000, Kulim, Kedah
kulim@kpdnkk.gov.my
049633700
Alor Setar
Aras G, Zon C, Wisma Persekutuan Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Bandar Muadzam Shah, 6550, Alor Setar, Kedah
alorsetar@kpdnkk.gov.my
047001745
Sungai Petani
Tingkat 2, Wisma Ria, Taman Ria, 8000, Sungai Petani, Kedah
sp@kpdnkk.gov.my
044205108
Langkawi
Tingkat 2, Kompleks Lada, Persiaran Putra, Kuah, 7000, Langkawi, Kedah
langkawi@kpdnkk.gov.my
049660420
Pasir Mas
Pt 282a, Tingkat Bawah Dan Satu,Kampung Pengkalan Batu, Kawasan Bandar, 17000, Pasir Mas, Kelantan
pasirmas@kpdnkk.gov.my
097922600
Kota Bharu
Tingkat Bawah Dan Satu, Menara Perbadanan, Jalan Tengku Petra Semerak,, 15050, Kota Bharu, Kelantan
kb@kpdnkk.gov.my
097419711
Kuala Kerai
Pt 5378, Guchil 6 Luar,, 18020, Kuala Krai, Kelantan
kkrai@kpdnkk.gov.my
099602260
Tanah Merah
Tingkat Bawah dan Mezzanine, Lot PT 4203 & 4204, Jalan Kubur, Mukim Maka, 17500, Tanah Merah, Kelantan
tanahmerah@kpdnkk.gov.my
099503600
Gua Musang
Pt 11803 & Pt 11804,ntaman Wawasan,, 18300, Gua Musang, Kelantan
guamusang@kpdnkk.gov.my
099120022
Melaka
Aras 6, Wisma Persekutuan,Jalan MITC, Hang Tuah Jaya, 75450, Ayer Keroh, Melaka
melaka@kpdnkk.gov.my
062345822
Seremban
Tingkat 11, Wisma Persekutuan, Jalan Dato Abd. Kadir,, 70500, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
seremban@kpdnkk.gov.my
067630911
Kuala Pilah
No. 6 & 7, Jalan Angkasa Jaya, Taman Bukit Perdana, 72000, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan
kpilah@kpdnkk.gov.my
064821050
Port Dickson
No. 21 & 22, Port Dickson Centre Point,Jalan Aman, 71000, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
pd@kpdnkk.gov.my
066461501
Bera
No. 33, Jalan Kerayong 5,Bandar Baru Bera, 28300, Bera, Pahang
bera@kpdnkk.gov.my
092506406
Rompin
No.1, Tingkat Bawah & Atas,Jalan Tuan Syed Othman,Bandar Baru Rompin, 26800, Kuala Rompin, Pahang
rompin@kpdnkk.gov.my
094140512
Kuantan
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan, Jalan Gambut,, 25000, Kuantan, Pahang
kuantan@kpdnkk.gov.my
095121234
Temerloh
No. 43, Jalan Ahmad Shah 1,, 28000, Temerloh, Pahang
temerloh@kpdnkk.gov.my
092901601
Raub
Tingkat 3, Bangunan Gunasama Persekutuan, Jalan Tengku Abdul Samad, 27600, Raub, Pahang
raub@kpdnkk.gov.my
093550923
Jerantut
Lot 8, Jalan Inderapura 1, Taman Inderapura, 27000, Jerantut, Pahang
jerantut@kpdnkk.gov.my
093012908
Tapah
Lot No 10 & 11, Jalan Bidor, 35000, Tapah, Perak
tapah@kpdnkk.gov.my
054010471
Kuala Kangsar
33b, Jalan Datook Sagor, 33000, Kuala Kangsar, Perak
kualakangsar@kpdnkk.gov.my
057768068
Parit Buntar
No 75, Jalan Maharaja, Pusat Bandar, 34200, Parit Buntar, Perak
paritbuntar@kpdnkk.gov.my
057176055
Ipoh
Tingkat 1, Blok A, Bangunan Persekutuan Greentown, Jalan Dato Seri Ahmad Said,, 30450, Ipoh, Perak
ipoh@kpdnkk.gov.my
052493419
Teluk Intan
No. 64, Jalan Mahkamah,, 36000, Teluk Intan, Perak
telukintan@kpdnkk.gov.my
056253100
Grik
No. 13 & 13a, Taman Mehar,, 33300, Gerik, Perak
grik@kpdnkk.gov.my
057941000
Manjung
Tingkat 2, Bangunan Persekutuan, 32040, Manjung, Perak
manjung@kpdnkk.gov.my
056871108
Taiping
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan, Jalan Istana Larut, 34000, Taiping, Perak
taiping@kpdnkk.gov.my
058098801
Perlis
Tingkat Bawah,bangunan Persekutuan,npersiaran Jubli Emas,, 01000, Kangar, Perlis
kangar@kpdnkk.gov.my
049795000
Seberang Prai Utara
40a, Lorong Bertam Indah 12, Taman Bertam Indah, 13200, Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
spu@kpdnhep.gov.my
045751752
Pulau Pinang
Tingkat 9, Bangunan Tuanku Syed Putra,Leboh Downing 8,, 10300, Pulau Pinang, Pulau Pinang
penang@kpdnkk.gov.my
042552556
Seberang Prai Tengah
Unit 12a, Tingkat 3,Kompleks Sempilai,Jalan Sempilai, 13000, Seberang Jaya, Pulau Pinang
sbrgprai@kpdnkk.gov.my
043801700
Semporna
Tingkat Bawah, Lot 37 & 38,Blok F, Bandar Baru Semporna, 91308, Semporna, Sabah
semporna@kpdnkk.gov.my
089782855
Kota Kinabalu
Kompleks Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Sabah,Tingkat 4, Blok A, Jalan Sulaman,Likas, 88400, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
kk@kpdnkk.gov.my
088484566
Tawau
Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persekutuan,Jalan Dunlop Sabindo, 91000, Tawau, Sabah
tawau@kpdnkk.gov.my
089776690
Sandakan
Blok A, Lot 1&2, Bangunan Liberty Parade, Bandar Kim Fung, Baru 4, Wdt No 11, 90500, Sandakan, Sabah
sandakan@kpdnkk.gov.my
089668107
Keningau
Tingkat Bawah & 1, Lot 45 & 46, Blok C,Adika Commercial Centre, 89008, Keningau, Sabah
keningau@kpdnkk.gov.my
087338401
Lahad Datu
Tingkat Bawah, 1 & 2,Mdld 4505, Lot 65, Blok J, Bandar Wilayah,Jalan Bunga Raya,Peti Surat 61201, 91121, Lahad Datu, Sabah
lhddatu@kpdnkk.gov.my
089886090
Tuaran
Tingkat 2, Kompleks Majlis Daerah Tuaran, 89200, Tuaran, Sabah
tuaran@kpdnkk.gov.my
088787822
Beaufort
Lot T5, Cerah Light Industrial Centre, 89800, Beaufort, Sabah
beaufort@kpdnkk.gov.my
087222240
Kudat
Tingkat Bawah & 1, Lot 10 & 11, Kudat Maju Shopping Centre, 89050, Kudat, Sabah
kudat@kpdnkk.gov.my
088615311
Kuching
41-51, Jalan Tun Jugah 93350 Kuching,, 93400, Kuching, Sarawak
kuching@kpdnkk.gov.my
082245202
Miri
Tingkat 8, Blok B, Bangunan Persekutuan Fasa 2, Jalan Cahaya Lopeng, 93300, Miri, Sarawak
miri@kpdnkk.gov.my
085412862
Sibu
Tingkat 1, Wisma Persekutuan, Blok 3, Jalan Persiaran Brooke, 96000, Sibu, Sarawak
sibu@kpdnkk.gov.my
084329202
Bintulu
Lot 2141, Bintulu Town District, Jalan Tun Razak, 97000, Bintulu, Sarawak
bintulu@kpdnkk.gov.my
086332176
Sarikei
No. 5, Jalan Jubli Mutiara, 96800, Sarikei, Sarawak
sarikei@kpdnkk.gov.my
084654414
Kapit
Lot 550, Jalan Kait By-pass, 96800, Kapit, Sarawak
kapit@kpdnkk.gov.my
084799678
Limbang
No. 1987, Tingkat Bawah & 1, 98700, Limbang, Sarawak
limbang@kpdnkk.gov.my
085217414
Sri Aman
No. 17 & 18, Sri Jaya Park, Jalan Halkis, 95000, Sri Aman, Sarawak
sriaman@kpdnkk.gov.my
083309348
Mukah
Tingkat 1, Sayap Kanan Pusat pentadbiran Baru Mukah, Lot 722, Blok 68, Mukah Land District, 96000, Mukah, Sarawak
mukah@kpdnkk.gov.my
084872726
Petaling Jaya
Tingkat 6b, Bangunan Persekutuan,Jalan Sultan, 46200, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
sel_petalingjaya@kpdnkk.gov.my
0379547427
Gombak
Blok D40-g & 40-1Medan Selayang 1Medan Selayang, 68100, Gombak, Selangor
sel_gombak@kpdnkk.gov.my
0361863653
Kuala Kubu Bharu
Tingkat Bawah, Bangunan Bekas-bekas Perajurit, Lot 14, Seksyen 7, Jalan Mat Kilau,, 44000, Kuala Kubu Baru, Selangor
sel_kkb@kpdnkk.gov.my
0360642495
Sepang
No. G 301, 302, 303, 311, 312 & 313, Kompleks Cosmoplex, Salak Tinggi, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi,, 43900, Sepang, Selangor
sepang@kpdnkk.gov.my
0387065067
Kuala Selangor
No. 2 & 4, Jalan Melati 3/19, Bandar Melawati, 45000, Kuala Selangor, Selangor
sel_kualaselgor@kpdnkk.gov.my
0332898559
Shah Alam
Tingkat 15, 16 & 17, Menara Mrcb, Jalan Majlis,seksyen 14,, 40622, Shah Alam, Selangor
sel_shahalam@kpdnkk.gov.my
0355184102
Kajang
Aras 8, Menara Apex, Jalan Semenyih, Off Bukit Mewah,, 43000, Kajang, Selangor
sel_kajang@kpdnkk.gov.my
0387381191
Besut
Lot 321 & 322, Lorong I, Taman Jertih, 22000, Besut, Terengganu
besut@kpdnkk.gov.my
096902203
Dungun
Lot 7932, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000, Dungun, Terengganu
dungun@kpdnkk.gov.my
098453586
Kuala Terengganu
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan,, 20200, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
terengganu@kpdnkk.gov.my
096204179
Kemaman
Aras 3, Bangunan Persekutuan, Jalan Melor, 24000, Kemaman, Terengganu
kemaman@kpdnkk.gov.my
098502458
Kuala Lumpur
Tingkat 16, 24-27, 100 Putra Place, Jalan Putra,, 50400, Kuala Lumpur, W.p. Kuala Lumpur
kl@kpdnkk.gov.my
0340454555
Labuan
15b, Tingkat 15, Blok 4, Kompleks Ujana Kewangan,, 87000, Labuan, W.p. Labuan
labuan@kpdnkk.gov.my
087417669
Ibu Pejabat Kpdnkk
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna, Aras G, Lot 2g3, Presint 2,Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62623, Putrajaya, W.p. Putrajaya
njm@kpdnkk.gov.my
0388825500
  1. The deadline of submission of the Notice is at least one (1) day before the date of sale.
  2. There is no minimum quantity of cheap sale goods.
  3. There is no minimum discount on any cheap sale goods.
  4. Unlimited number for Cheap Sale of Choice of Traders.