Pontian
No 39,tingkat Bawah Dan 1,Jalan Delima 3, Pusat Perdagangan Pontian, 82000, Pontian, Johor, Malaysia.
pontian@kpdnhep.gov.my
076871432
Johor Bahru
Aras 17 & 17a,Menara Ansar,Jalan Trus, 80000, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
jb@kpdnkk.gov.my
072272828
Segamat
No. 30 & 32, Jalan Putra 2/23, Bandar Putra, 85000, Segamat, Johor, Malaysia.
segamat@kpdnkk.gov.my
079433810
Kluang
Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persekutuan, Km4, Jalan Batu Pahat, 86000, Kluang, Johor, Malaysia.
kluang@kpdnkk.gov.my
077736877
Muar
No. 134-10, Tingkat 1, Bangunan Hokkien Association, Jalan Salleh, 84000, Muar, Johor, Malaysia.
muar@kpdnkk.gov.my
069521094
Mersing
Lot 1683,aras Bawah & 1 Km 1, Jalan Endau, 86800, Mersing, Johor, Malaysia.
mersing@kpdnkk.gov.my
077981001
Batu Pahat
Suite 1-5, Level 6, Wisma Sing Long,Jalan Zabedah, 83000, Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia.
btpahat@kpdnkk.gov.my
074355478
Kota Tinggi
No. 14f, Jalan Tun Habab, 81900, Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia.
kotatinggi@kpdnkk.gov.my
078826800
Baling
No. 1, Bangunan Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Kedah, Jalan Badlisah, 9100, Baling, Kedah, Malaysia.
baling@kpdnhep.gov.my
044700120
Kubang Pasu
No. 105, Lot 3519, Pusat Bandar Barat Bandar Darul Aman, 6000, Kubang Pasu, Kedah, Malaysia.
kubangpasu@kpdnhep.gov.my
049184002
Kulim
No.31-33, Taman Pelangi 2, 9000, Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia.
kulim@kpdnkk.gov.my
049633700
Alor Setar
Aras G, Zon C, Wisma Persekutuan Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Bandar Muadzam Shah, 6550, Alor Setar, Kedah, Malaysia.
alorsetar@kpdnkk.gov.my
047001745
Sungai Petani
Tingkat 2, Wisma Ria, Taman Ria, 8000, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia.
sp@kpdnkk.gov.my
044205108
Langkawi
Tingkat 2, Kompleks Lada, Persiaran Putra, Kuah, 7000, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia.
langkawi@kpdnkk.gov.my
049660420
Pasir Mas
Pt 282a, Tingkat Bawah Dan Satu,Kampung Pengkalan Batu, Kawasan Bandar, 17000, Pasir Mas, Kelantan, Malaysia.
pasirmas@kpdnhep.gov.my
097922600
Kota Bharu
Tingkat Bawah Dan Satu, Menara Perbadanan, Jalan Tengku Petra Semerak, 15050, Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia.
kb@kpdnkk.gov.my
097419711
Kuala Kerai
Pt 5378, Guchil 6 Luar, 18020, Kuala Krai, Kelantan, Malaysia.
kkrai@kpdnkk.gov.my
099602260
Tanah Merah
Tingkat Bawah dan Mezzanine, Lot PT 4203 & 4204, Jalan Kubur, Mukim Maka, 17500, Tanah Merah, Kelantan, Malaysia.
tanahmerah@kpdnkk.gov.my
099503600
Gua Musang
Pt 11803 & Pt 11804,ntaman Wawasan, 18300, Gua Musang, Kelantan, Malaysia.
guamusang@kpdnkk.gov.my
099120022
Melaka
Aras 6, Wisma Persekutuan,Jalan MITC, Hang Tuah Jaya, 75450, Ayer Keroh, Melaka, Malaysia.
melaka@kpdnkk.gov.my
062345822
Seremban
Tingkat 11, Wisma Persekutuan, Jalan Dato Abd. Kadir, 70500, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
seremban@kpdnkk.gov.my
067630911
Kuala Pilah
No. 6 & 7, Jalan Angkasa Jaya, Taman Bukit Perdana, 72000, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
kpilah@kpdnkk.gov.my
064821050
Port Dickson
No. 21 & 22, Port Dickson Centre Point,Jalan Aman, 71000, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
pd@kpdnkk.gov.my
066461501
Bera
No. 33, Jalan Kerayong 5,Bandar Baru Bera, 28300, Bera, Pahang, Malaysia.
bera@kpdnhep.gov.my
092506406
Rompin
No.1, Tingkat Bawah & Atas,Jalan Tuan Syed Othman,Bandar Baru Rompin, 26800, Kuala Rompin, Pahang, Malaysia.
rompin@kpdnhep.gov.my
094140512
Kuantan
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan,Jalan Gambut, 25000, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia.
kuantan@kpdnhep.gov.my
095717777
Temerloh
No. 43, Jalan Ahmad Shah 1, 28000, Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia.
temerloh@kpdnhep.gov.my
092901601
Raub
Tingkat 3, Bangunan Gunasama Persekutuan, Jalan Tengku Abdul Samad, 27600, Raub, Pahang, Malaysia.
raub@kpdnkk.gov.my
093550923
Jerantut
Lot 8, Jalan Inderapura 1, Taman Inderapura, 27000, Jerantut, Pahang, Malaysia.
jerantut@kpdnkk.gov.my
093012908
Tapah
Lot No 10 & 11, Jalan Bidor, 35000, Tapah, Perak, Malaysia.
tapah@kpdnhep.gov.my
054010471
Kuala Kangsar
33b, Jalan Datook Sagor, 33000, Kuala Kangsar, Perak, Malaysia.
kualakangsar@kpdnhep.gov.my
057768068
Parit Buntar
No 75, Jalan Maharaja, Pusat Bandar, 34200, Parit Buntar, Perak, Malaysia.
paritbuntar@kpdnkk.gov.my
057176055
Ipoh
Tingkat 1, Blok A, Bangunan Persekutuan Greentown, Jalan Dato Seri Ahmad Said, 30450, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
ipoh@kpdnkk.gov.my
052493419
Teluk Intan
No. 64, Jalan Mahkamah, 36000, Teluk Intan, Perak, Malaysia.
telukintan@kpdnkk.gov.my
056253100
Grik
No. 13 & 13a, Taman Mehar, 33300, Gerik, Perak, Malaysia.
grik@kpdnkk.gov.my
057941000
Manjung
Tingkat 2, Bangunan Persekutuan, 32040, Manjung, Perak, Malaysia.
manjung@kpdnhep.gov.my
056871100
Taiping
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan, Jalan Istana Larut, 34000, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia.
taiping@kpdnkk.gov.my
058098801
Perlis
Tingkat Bawah,bangunan Persekutuan,npersiaran Jubli Emas, 01000, Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia.
kangar@kpdnkk.gov.my
049795000
Seberang Prai Utara
40a, Lorong Bertam Indah 12, Taman Bertam Indah, 13200, Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
spu@kpdnhep.gov.my
045751752
Pulau Pinang
Tingkat 9, Bangunan Tuanku Syed Putra,Leboh Downing 8, 10300, Pulau Pinang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
penang@kpdnkk.gov.my
042552556
Seberang Prai Tengah
Unit 12a, Tingkat 3,Kompleks Sempilai,Jalan Sempilai, 13000, Seberang Jaya, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
sbrgprai@kpdnkk.gov.my
043801700
Semporna
Tingkat Bawah, Lot 37 & 38,Blok F, Bandar Baru Semporna, 91308, Semporna, Sabah, Malaysia.
semporna@kpdnhep.gov.my
089782855
Kota Kinabalu
Kompleks Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Sabah,Tingkat 4, Blok A, Jalan Sulaman,Likas, 88400, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
kk@kpdnhep.gov.my
088484566
Tawau
Tingkat 1, Bangunan Persekutuan,Jalan Dunlop Sabindo, 91000, Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia.
tawau@kpdnhep.gov.my
089776690
Sandakan
Blok A, Lot 1&2, Bangunan Liberty Parade, Bandar Kim Fung, Baru 4, Wdt No 11, 90500, Sandakan, Sabah, Malaysia.
sandakan@kpdnhep.gov.my
089668107
Keningau
Tingkat Bawah & 1, Lot 45 & 46, Blok C,Adika Commercial Centre, 89008, Keningau, Sabah, Malaysia.
keningau@kpdnhep.gov.my
087338401
Lahad Datu
Tingkat Bawah, 1 & 2,Mdld 4505, Lot 65, Blok J, Bandar Wilayah,Jalan Bunga Raya,Peti Surat 61201, 91121, Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia.
lhddatu@kpdnhep.gov.my
089886090
Tuaran
Tingkat 2, Kompleks Majlis Daerah Tuaran, 89200, Tuaran, Sabah, Malaysia.
tuaran@kpdnhep.gov.my
088787822
Beaufort
Lot T5, Cerah Light Industrial Centre, 89800, Beaufort, Sabah, Malaysia.
beaufort@kpdnhep.gov.my
087222240
Kudat
Tingkat Bawah & 1,Lot 10 & 11,Kudat Maju Shopping Centre, 89050, Kudat, Sabah, Malaysia.
kudat@kpdnhep.gov.my
088615311
Kuching
41-51, Jalan Tun Jugah 93350 Kuching, 93400, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
kuching@kpdnkk.gov.my
082245202
Miri
Tingkat 8, Blok B, Bangunan Persekutuan Fasa 2, Jalan Cahaya Lopeng, 93300, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia.
miri@kpdnkk.gov.my
085412862
Sibu
Tingkat 1, Wisma Persekutuan, Blok 3, Jalan Persiaran Brooke, 96000, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
sibu@kpdnkk.gov.my
084329202
Bintulu
Lot 2141, Bintulu Town District, Jalan Tun Razak, 97000, Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
bintulu@kpdnkk.gov.my
086332176
Sarikei
No. 5, Jalan Jubli Mutiara, 96800, Sarikei, Sarawak, Malaysia.
sarikei@kpdnkk.gov.my
084654414
Kapit
Lot 550, Jalan Kait By-pass, 96800, Kapit, Sarawak, Malaysia.
kapit@kpdnkk.gov.my
084799678
Limbang
No. 1987, Tingkat Bawah & 1, 98700, Limbang, Sarawak, Malaysia.
limbang@kpdnkk.gov.my
085217414
Sri Aman
No. 17 & 18, Sri Jaya Park, Jalan Halkis, 95000, Sri Aman, Sarawak, Malaysia.
sriaman@kpdnkk.gov.my
083309348
Mukah
Tingkat 1, Sayap Kanan Pusat pentadbiran Baru Mukah, Lot 722, Blok 68, Mukah Land District, 96000, Mukah, Sarawak, Malaysia.
mukah@kpdnkk.gov.my
084872726
Petaling Jaya
Tingkat 6b, Bangunan Persekutuan,Jalan Sultan, 46200, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_petalingjaya@kpdnhep.gov.my
0379547427
Gombak
Blok D40-g & 40-1Medan Selayang 1Medan Selayang, 68100, Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_gombak@kpdnhep.gov.my
0361863653
Kuala Kubu Bharu
Tingkat Bawah, Bangunan Bekas-bekas Perajurit, Lot 14, Seksyen 7, Jalan Mat Kilau, 44000, Kuala Kubu Baru, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_kkb@kpdnkk.gov.my
0360642495
Sepang
No. G 301, 302, 303, 311, 312 & 313, Kompleks Cosmoplex, Salak Tinggi, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, 43900, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia.
sepang@kpdnkk.gov.my
0387065067
Kuala Selangor
No. 2 & 4, Jalan Melati 3/19, Bandar Melawati, 45000, Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_kualaselgor@kpdnkk.gov.my
0332898559
Shah Alam
Tingkat 15, 16 & 17, Menara Mrcb, Jalan Majlis,seksyen 14, 40622, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_shahalam@kpdnkk.gov.my
0355184102
Kajang
Aras 8, Menara Apex, Jalan Semenyih, Off Bukit Mewah, 43000, Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia.
sel_kajang@kpdnkk.gov.my
0387381191
Besut
Lot 321 & 322, Lorong I, Taman Jertih, 22000, Besut, Terengganu, Malaysia.
besut@kpdnhep.gov.my
096902203
Dungun
Lot 7932, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000, Dungun, Terengganu, Malaysia.
dungun@kpdnhep.gov.my
098453586
Kuala Terengganu
Tingkat 4, Wisma Persekutuan, 20200, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia.
terengganu@kpdnkk.gov.my
096204179
Kemaman
Aras 3, Bangunan Persekutuan, Jalan Melor, 24000, Kemaman, Terengganu, Malaysia.
kemaman@kpdnkk.gov.my
098502458
Kuala Lumpur
Tingkat 16, 24-27,100 Putra Place,Jalan Putra, 50400, Kuala Lumpur, W.p. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
kl@kpdnhep.gov.my
0340454555
Labuan
15b, Tingkat 15, Blok 4, Kompleks Ujana Kewangan, 87000, Labuan, W.p. Labuan, Malaysia.
labuan@kpdnkk.gov.my
087417669
Ibu Pejabat KPDNHEP
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna, Aras G, Lot 2g3, Presint 2,Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62623, Putrajaya, W.p. Putrajaya, Malaysia.
njm@kpdnhep.gov.my
0388826521

Notis Jualan Murah Mobile Application (also known as MySales Tracker) has been initiated and developed by KPDNHEP with the aim to create shared situational awareness amongst merchants and consumers. Information has been made available in MySales Tracker as such:

  • Sales Brochures
  • Category of Product
  • Product Name
  • Original Price
  • Discoutned Price
  • Sales Duration
  • Name & Address of the Premise

Therefore, merchants are advised to provide accurate sales information in order to impress the MySales Tracker users A.K.A the consumers.